Board Members

The WFPA is governed under the FIRE DISTRICT act of 1987 and has five Board Members.

Two from the City of Williams:

  • John Troughton
  • Santos Jauregui

Two from the Williams Fire Protection District:

  • Doug Turner, Chair Person
  • Allen Gobel, Vice Chair
  • Sam Reynolds, Alternate

One from the Williams Volunteer Firefighters Association:

  • Mike Charter
  • Esteban Torres, Alternate